Quint-Essential Flower

Hello to you!  Well, this is my first card using my new stamp the Quint-Essential Flower (p.110). I really love this stamp, since it can be used with 5 different punches! That is what gives it it’s name, QUINT- Essential. This is similar to the retired stamp, the Triple Treat Flower (which I also loved for the same reason).                                                              I just used 3 punches on this particular card: 2-3/8″ scallop circle, 1-3/4″ scallop circle, and 1/2″ circle (p.184). I embossed the image with white embossing powder on Daffodil Delight, Rich Razzleberry, and Lucky Limeade card stock before punching out the layers. I used the Floral District dsp (p.163) and Lucky Limeade (embossed using the Perfect Polka Dots Folder (p.189), Whisper White, and Crumb Cake card stock. I used the Made for You stamp set (p.44) for the sentiment, and the Bitty Banners Framelits (p.191).  And lastly, added some linen thread.

So,  I LOVE the Quint-Essential Flower, and it will be a favorite of mine for sure. I bet you wish you could get your hands on one too! I could probably arrange that for you…just click on the catalog link and you can order on-line 24-7!                                                         As always, thanks for looking!

About StampinU

I am an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator in the state of Iowa. I have been in love with card making ever since I got my hands on my first rubber stamp many years ago! I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since 2004, and it is great to be able to share what I love: new stamping products, new stamping techniques, and new stamping creations!
This entry was posted in Cards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

