Freshly Made #54 Freaky Friday!

BOO!  Another Freshly Made Sketch today, and just a quick note.

I used the cute Googly Ghouls stamp set (p.27 in the Holiday catalog) and the spiderweb is from the Wicked Cool stamp set (p.28). I used a little Howlstooth & Scaringbone DSP (p. 24 in the Holiday catalog) and the ribbon is also in the Holiday catalog (p.26) 1/2″ striped satin ribbon. The card base is Cajun Craze with a layer of Basic Black. Also, used a 1-3/4″ circle punch, the 2-3/8″ scallop circle punch, and a circle cut with circle die #2. The Modern Label punch (p.183) is used for the word label and the final touch are those adorable goggly eyes!! LOVE THOSE.

Well, I have to say good-bye for today, but I will see you tomorrow with some more stamping  inspiration. Happy Friday!

About StampinU

I am an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator in the state of Iowa. I have been in love with card making ever since I got my hands on my first rubber stamp many years ago! I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since 2004, and it is great to be able to share what I love: new stamping products, new stamping techniques, and new stamping creations!
This entry was posted in Cards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Freshly Made #54 Freaky Friday!

  1. Pooja says:

    Lovely Halloween card ! spider with googly eyes looks cute !

Leave a Reply

