Freshly Made #58 Sketch

Well, it is time for another Freshly Made Sketch Challenge #58. I used The Open Sea stamp set (p.104) and the color combo is Sahara Sand, Black, Vanilla, with a small touch of Baja Breeze.  I used Newsprint DSP (retired) and the Neutrals Collection DSP (p.156). The words are from the Word Play stamp set (p.135).  This is a simple masculine card and a great sketch from Narelle at Freshly Made.

Hope you have a great day….You do me the World 2 me…thanks for looking!!

About StampinU

I am an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator in the state of Iowa. I have been in love with card making ever since I got my hands on my first rubber stamp many years ago! I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since 2004, and it is great to be able to share what I love: new stamping products, new stamping techniques, and new stamping creations!
This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Freshly Made #58 Sketch

  1. Linda Suarez says:

    Great masculine card Miechelle! Thanks for joining us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!

  2. stamplicious says:

    Miechelle you’ve created a fabulous masculine card. I love your take on my sketch! Thanks for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches this week!

  3. Cindy Hall says:

    Great job with the sketch, Miechelle! You have created a wonderful masculine card with your choices of colors, papers and stamps! Thanks for sharing with us at Freshly Made Sketches this week!

  4. Allisa says:

    Love the colors! Thanks for playing with us at Freshly Made Sketches!

  5. LeAnne says:

    This is a wonderful masculine card…great use of the image and the papers! Thanks for sharing your creation with us at Freshly Made Sketches this week!

Leave a Reply

