MORE 3×3 Cards

So, here are some more 3×3 cards to share. I have been trying to get a pile of these to sell at a local quilt shop, and it is starting to feel like a small pile. I really have fun making these little cards. They go together really quickly and they don’t require very many supplies either, since they are so small.These are several of the ideas that I came up with. I used a variety of stamp sets, punches, embossing folders, and embellishments. I also love that you can put them in a little square envelope (p. 160). They are just the right size and look so cute!

It is also a great way to use up some of those small pieces of card stock that you may have left over from other cards and projects.

Well, hope you are inspired to try some 3×3 cards for yourself.                                               Have a great Friday!!

About StampinU

I am an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator in the state of Iowa. I have been in love with card making ever since I got my hands on my first rubber stamp many years ago! I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since 2004, and it is great to be able to share what I love: new stamping products, new stamping techniques, and new stamping creations!
This entry was posted in Cards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

