Freshly Made #61 and Online Extravaganza!

I am sharing another Freshly Made Sketch today….super simple and elegant!

I decided to feature some of the items on sale at Stampin’ Up’s Online Extravaganza.  The Come to Bethlehem stamp set (p.20) is 50% OFF starting today, Nov.19th- Nov.28th, so don’t delay if this is on your wish list. I also used the Scallop Edge Punch (p.183) and Rhinestone Basic Jewels (p.175) which are 30% off. I used a permanent marker to change the rhinestone from a silver to a gold color, which matched the Champagne Glimmer paper (p. 18 in the Holiday catalog). I used a Vanilla card base with accents of basic black.

Simple and Elegant….this would be such and easy card to mass produce for your annual Christmas card.  I love this sketch too!

Don’t forget to check out the Online Extravaganza…there are some excellent stamp sets and products discounted from 20-50% OFF!! What a deal….just click on the link above to see the list and then order Online through my website: HERE.  Thanks for stopping by today!

 

About StampinU

I am an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator in the state of Iowa. I have been in love with card making ever since I got my hands on my first rubber stamp many years ago! I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since 2004, and it is great to be able to share what I love: new stamping products, new stamping techniques, and new stamping creations!
This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Freshly Made #61 and Online Extravaganza!

  1. Allisa says:

    Great card, love the glimmer border! Thanks for playing with us at Freshly Made Sketches!

  2. Cindy Hall says:

    This is so beautiful with the glimmer paper and colored rhinestone. Very nice touches. Thanks for sharing with us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!

  3. Linda Suarez says:

    Beautiful card! Love the added bling with the glimmer paper and rhinestone! Thanks for joining us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!

Leave a Reply

