I’m a Winner!!

So, I just went to see who the gals at Freshly Made Sketches picked for their winners for Sketch 64….and guess what?!  Jennifer picked me as her choice for winners…YIPPEE!!  I really love participating in these sketch challenges and it has really made me put my thinking cap on and come up with my own FRESH ideas….rather than just CASING.FMS Final 64-001-1

This was the sketch and this is my card….IMG_4946It feels so good when someone else thinks you have made a good card….after all, isn’t that why we do it?….to make something that others like and to feel satisfied with your end result.  Thanks, Jennifer, for picking me….I feel very honored.Princess Badge

About StampinU

I am an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator in the state of Iowa. I have been in love with card making ever since I got my hands on my first rubber stamp many years ago! I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since 2004, and it is great to be able to share what I love: new stamping products, new stamping techniques, and new stamping creations!
This entry was posted in Cards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m a Winner!!

  1. Dicta Schoenfelder says:

    Congratulations! Great card

  2. Joni says:

    It’s about time you’re rewarded for all your great work!

Leave a Reply

