What a DEAL?! Check out the Clearance Rack….

So who doesn’t love a deal?!  I was just looking at the Stampin’ Up! Clearance Rack and there are some fabulous items there for greatly reduced prices. Some of them are old favorites of mine, so it is nice to see they are still available while supplies last.

CM1136BClick HERE to get to the Clearance Rack on my website. You can place an order there also OR Clearance Rack items can now be purchased on a customer order too!! (NOT JUST AN ONLINE ORDER, as it says below the image).  So, if you are attending one of my upcoming stamp clubs or are placing an order at a stamp party….don’t forget to check out those Clearance Rack items to see if you may want to take advantage of the great prices!  You may even see an item that you thought was no longer available, that was on on your wish list.

126154L

This is one of those old favorites of mine: Everyday Enchantment DSP on sale for $2.19 (originally priced $10.95)….WOW!

122362S

Or how about this great punch, that I was so sad to see retired, Large Lace Ribbon Border punch for $11.95 (was $19.95).

120962L

And, the set of Stampin’ Pastels for only $9.99!!  That is quite a discount from its original price of $24.95 AND there is nothing else like it in the current catalog.  I love the way these pastels can be used to create some beautiful soft colored images. They are a great product and if you do not own them already, they are a must have, in my opinion!

Well, that is my plug for the Clearance Rack today…..Those are just 3 of the items available, but there are just over 80 items on there currently. I hope you check it out and see if you NEED to have anything before they are out of stock for good.  Thanks for stopping by and Happy Stampin’!

About StampinU

I am an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator in the state of Iowa. I have been in love with card making ever since I got my hands on my first rubber stamp many years ago! I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since 2004, and it is great to be able to share what I love: new stamping products, new stamping techniques, and new stamping creations!
This entry was posted in Stampin' Up Promotion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

