YEAR-END CLOSEOUTS

CatagoryBanner_yearend_olo_12.23-1.5.2015_ENGIf you have not already checked out all the wonderful deals on the Year-End Closeouts, don’t delay! Time is running out on some of these great deals up to 80% off on many items in the Clearance Rack. There are all kinds of holiday related items AND several old favorites that are being offered at one last chance.

Just go to my Stampin’ Up website to place your online order: HERE and Shop Now!       Don’t forget- these items are only available while supplies and this promotion goes through Jan. 5th, 2015.

127553SThis is just one of the items on the Closeout: Typeset Alphabet Bigz Die    #127553 on sale for $53.99 ($89.95 original price).   This includes 4 dies, 26 letters, 10 numbers, and 1 symbol: each 1-1/4: high.

I used these on my 12th Birthday card from today’s card post.

So, check out all the other great deals to see if there is something there for you!!

About StampinU

I am an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator in the state of Iowa. I have been in love with card making ever since I got my hands on my first rubber stamp many years ago! I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since 2004, and it is great to be able to share what I love: new stamping products, new stamping techniques, and new stamping creations!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

