September Paper Pumpkin Kit – Halloween Treat Bags

Paper Pumpkin Halloween Treat BagsSeptember’s Paper Pumpkin Kit has all the fixins’ to make these cute little Halloween Treat Bags. I thought I better pull them from my small tower of Paper Pumpkin boxes (that are just waiting to be made into something), and at least get these little bags made before Halloween was over!!

PP Halloween Treat BagI decided to switch the stamps which were included with the kit for this cute little Owl from a retired Hostess stamp set, Warmest of Wishes. I love this little guy and he coordinates nicely with the Owl Builder Punch (#118074, p.167 AC) too. I added him to the tag with stampin’ dimensionals. The rest of the bag is made with supplies included in the kit.

It was fun to create these little bags AND my stack of orange Paper Pumpkin boxes is a little smaller too…..BONUS!  Maybe you have a stack that needs to get smaller too…make some time today to do just that. Happy Stampin’!

About StampinU

I am an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator in the state of Iowa. I have been in love with card making ever since I got my hands on my first rubber stamp many years ago! I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since 2004, and it is great to be able to share what I love: new stamping products, new stamping techniques, and new stamping creations!
This entry was posted in 3-D Items, Paper Pumpkin and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

